St. Etienne, France

Palais des Spectacles

July 5, 2004

  1. Drifter's Escape
  2. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  4. Moonlight
  5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  6. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  7. Man In The Long Black Coat
  8. Highway 61 Revisited
  9. Standing In The Doorway
  10. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  11. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  12. Honest With Me
  13. Every Grain Of Sand
  14. Summer Days


  15. Like A Rolling Stone
  16. All Along The Watchtower

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern, pedal steel
Stu Kimball - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location