Ottawa, Ontario
Cisco Systems Ottawa Bluesfest
LeBreton Flats
MBNA Stage

July 5, 2007

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on electric guitar)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
(Bob on electric guitar, Tony on standup bass)
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on electric guitar)
4. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
(Bob on electric guitar, Donnie on violin)
5. Girl Of The North Country (Bob on keyboard and harp, Tony on standup bass)
6. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
7. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard, Tony on standup bass)
8. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
9. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp, Tony on standup bass)
10. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on keyboard)
11. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard, Tony on standup bass)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
13. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
14. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Jay for the email.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location