Montauban, France

Montauban Festival de Jazz
Jardin des Plantes

July 6, 2004

  1. To Be Alone With You
  2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  3. Lonesome Day Blues
  4. Desolation Row (acoustic)
  5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  6. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  7. Under The Red Sky
  8. Highway 61 Revisited
  9. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic)
  10. Cold Irons Bound
  11. This Wheel's On Fire
  12. Honest With Me
  13. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  14. Summer Days


  15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. All Along The Watchtower

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern, pedal steel
Stu Kimball - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location