Palafrugell (Girona), Spain
Cap Roig Gardems Festival
Jardins de Cap Roig

July 6, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on keyboard)
2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Down Along The Cove (Bob on keyboard)
4. Mr. Tambourine Man (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
6. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
8. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
9. Girl Of The North Country (Bob on keyboard and harp)
10. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
11. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob on keyboard and harp)
12. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
13. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Antonio Iaiarte for the phone call and Veronica Lambert Hall for the e-mail.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location