Arganda del Rey, Spain
Rock in Rio '08 Music Festival
Ciudad del Rock (some vacent lot)

July 6, 2008

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on keyboard)
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on keyboard)
4. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
5. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard)
6. High Water (For Charlie Patton) (Bob on keyboard)
7. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on keyboard)
8. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard)
9. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard)
10. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
11. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard)
12. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
13. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on keyboard)
14. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

(Jay & Joanna, Sander Schilders, Rene & Rita Erb & Mark for the emails)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location