Barcelona, Spain

Poble Espanyol
Forum 2004

July 7, 2004

  1. The Wicked Messenger
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  4. Just Like A Woman
  5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  6. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  7. Highway 61 Revisited
  8. Can't Wait
  9. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
  10. Ballad Of Hollis Brown (acoustic)
  11. Floater (Too Much To Ask)
  12. Honest With Me
  13. Every Grain Of Sand
  14. Summer Days


  15. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. All Along The Watchtower

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern, pedal steel
Stu Kimball - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location