Villalba, Spain
Campo de Futbol Municipal

July 8, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on keyboard)
2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Down Along The Cove (Bob on keyboard)
4. To Ramona (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
6. Mr. Tambourine Man (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
8. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
(Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on electric mandolin)
11. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
(Bob on keyboard and harp)
12. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
13. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Antonio Iaiarte for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location