Orillia, Ontario
Casino Rama
Entertainment Centre

July 8, 2007

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. It Ain't Me, Babe
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
4. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
5. I Believe In You
6. The Levee's Gonna Break
7. Shelter From The Storm
8. 'Til I Fell In Love With You
9. When The Deal Goes Down
10. Masters Of War
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Nettie Moore
13. Summer Days
14. Like A Rolling Stone
15. Thunder On The Mountain
16. All Along The Watchtower

(Thanks to Michele Caldwell and Dominic Magnoli for the phone calls.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location