Jérez de la Frontera, Spain
Estadio Municipal Chapín de Jerez

July 8, 2008

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. If You See Her, Say Hello (Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on violin)
3. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. Mississippi (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
7. John Brown (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
8. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
9. Girl Of The North Country (Bob on keyboard and harp)
10. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
11. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on keyboard)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
13. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
17. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

(Rene & Mark and Giles Genovese for the emails)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location