Louisville, Kentucky
Louisville Slugger Field

July 8, 2009

1. Watching The River Flow (Bob on guitar)
2. Man In The Long Black Coat (Bob on guitar)
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on guitar)
4. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
5. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard)
6. Things Have Changed (Bob on keyboard)
7. If You Ever Go To Houston (Bob on keyboard)
8. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Po' Boy (Bob on keyboard)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
12. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
13. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location