Dayton, Ohio
Fifth Third Field

July 10, 2009

1. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar, Donnie on trumpet)
2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on guitar)
3. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on keyboard)
4. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
6. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
8. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. If You Ever Go To Houston (Bob on keyboard)
11. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
12. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
13. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Nelson Muntz for the phone call

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, trumpet, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location