New Britain, Connecticut
New Britain Stadium

July 15, 2009

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on guitar)
2. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on guitar)
3. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
4. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
6. I Feel A Change Comin' On (Bob on keyboard)
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
8. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on keyboard and harp)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
12. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
13. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Ed & Michelle for the phone call

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location