Lorrach, Germany
Stimmen Festival
Market Square

July 16, 2015

1. Things Have Changed
2. She Belongs To Me
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
5. Duquesne Whistle
6. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
7. Pay In Blood
8. Full Moon And Empty Arms
9. The Levee's Gonna Break
10. Visions Of Johanna
11. Early Roman Kings
12. Shelter From The Storm
13. Blind Willie McTell
14. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
15. Desolation Row
16. Ballad Of A Thin Man
17. All Along The Watchtower

Thanks to Hermann Rechberger and Reinhard Humbel for the emails.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar, maracas
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location