Victoria, British Columbia
Save-On Foods Centre

July 17, 2005

1. Maggie's Farm
2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
4. Lay, Lady, Lay
5. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
6. Blind Willie McTell
7. Watching The River Flow
8. Ballad Of A Thin Man
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. New Morning
11. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
12. Positively 4th Street
13. God Knows
14. Summer Days
15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
16. All Along The Watchtower

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball - lead guitar
Denny Freeman - guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location