Essex Junction, Vermont
Champlain Valley Exposition (CVE)

July 17, 2009

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on guitar)
2. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power) (Bob on guitar)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar)
4. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
5. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
6. Things Have Changed (Bob on keyboard)
7. If You Ever Go To Houston (Bob on keyboard)
8. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on keyboard)
9. I Feel A Change Comin' On (Bob on keyboard)
10. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
11. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
12. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
13. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Judd Nudelman for the phone call and Jan M. and Nat Ayer for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location