Cosenza, Italy
Stadio San Vito

July 20, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on keyboard)
2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
4. Mr. Tambourine Man (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. Watching The River Flow (Bob on keyboard and harp)
6. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
(Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
7. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
8. Blind Willie McTell (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Forever Young (Bob on keyboard and harp)
11. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
12. Girl Of The North Country (Bob on keyboard and harp)
13. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Ed & Michelle for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, banjo, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location