Vancouver, British Columbia
The Orpheum

July 21, 2005

1. Maggie's Farm
2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
4. Lay, Lady, Lay
5. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
6. Moonlight
7. Down Along The Cove
8. One Too Many Mornings (acoustic)
9. Cry A While
10. Boots Of Spanish Leather
11. Honest With Me
12. I Believe In You
13. Summer Days
14. It Ain't Me, Babe
15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
16. All Along The Watchtower

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball - lead guitar
Denny Freeman - guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location