Pawtucket, Rhode Island
McCoy Stadium

July 21, 2009

1. Cat's In The Well (Bob on guitar)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on guitar)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar)
4. This Wheel's On Fire (Bob on guitar)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
6. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
7. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard)
8. Po' Boy (Bob on keyboard)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard)
11. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
12. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
13. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Judd Nudelman for the phone call and Janice Murray for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location