Aberdeen, Maryland
Ripken Stadium

July 24, 2009

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on guitar)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on guitar)
3. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
4. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard)
5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard)
6. I Feel A Change Comin' On (Bob on keyboard)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
8. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage on harp)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
12. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
13. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Ed & Michelle for the phone call

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location