Paso Robles, California
California Mid-State Fair

July 27, 2007

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on electric guitar)
2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on electric guitar)
4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on electric guitar)
5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
(Bob on electric guitar, Donnie on violin)
6. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
7. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
8. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard)
11. Cry A While (Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on banjo)
12. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
13. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
14. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
15. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Ed & Michelle for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location