Durham, North Carolina
Durham Bulls Athletic Park

July 28, 2009

1. Cat's In The Well (Bob on guitar, Donnie on violin)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on guitar)
3. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on keyboard)
4. Po' Boy (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
6. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on keyboard)
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
8. If You Ever Go To Houston (Bob on keyboard)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on viola)
11. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard and harp)
12. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
13. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Ed & Michelle for the phone call

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location