Simpsonville, South Carolina
Heritage Park Amphitheatre

July 29, 2009

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on guitar)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on guitar)
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again (Bob on keyboard)
4. Man In The Long Black Coat (Bob on keyboard)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
6. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
8. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
12. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
13. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Ed & Michelle and Homer for the phone calls

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location