Alpharetta, Georgia
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park

July 30, 2009

1. Watching The River Flow (Bob on guitar)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on guitar)
3. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on keyboard)
4. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
5. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
6. Po' Boy (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
8. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
12. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
13. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Ed & Michelle for the phone call

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location