The Woodlands, Texas
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

August 2, 2009

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on guitar)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on guitar)
3. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
4. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
6. If You Ever Go To Houston (Bob on keyboard)
7. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
8. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on viola)
11. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on trumpet)
12. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
13. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Jay Powers and Kathleen for the phone calls and Wade Greiner for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel, trumpet

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location