Christchurch, New Zealand
Westpac Arena

August 8, 2007

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on electric guitar)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on electric guitar)
4. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on electric guitar)
5. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
6. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
7. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard)
8. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on keyboard)
9. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
(Bob on keyboard)
10. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on keyboard)
11. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
13. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Kathleen and Jay for the phone call and Doug Lilly and Derek for the emails.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location