Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
New American Music Union Festival
SouthSide Works
Main Stage

August 9, 2008

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on keyboard)
3. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
4. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard)
5. High Water (For Charlie Patton) (Bob on keyboard)
6. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on keyboard)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
8. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on keyboard)
9. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard)
10. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard)
11. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on keyboard)
13. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Matt Woak for the email)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location