Wellington, New Zealand
TSB Arena

August 10, 2007

1. Cat's In The Well (Bob on electric guitar)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on electric guitar)
4. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on electric guitar)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
6. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
8. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
10. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
11. My Back Pages (Bob on keyboard and harp)
12. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
13. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
14. Summer Days
15. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on keyboard and harp)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Kathleen for the phone call and Doug Lilly for the email.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location