Auckland, New Zealand
Vector Arena

August 11, 2007

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on electric guitar)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on electric guitar)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
6. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
7. Things Have Changed (Bob on keyboard)
8. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
10. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
11. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
12. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
(Bob on keyboard)
13. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Kathleen for the phone call and Doug Lilly for the email.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location