Fresno, California
Chukchansi Park

August 14, 2009

1. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on keyboard and harp)
2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Bob on guitar)
3. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Bob on guitar)
4. Things Have Changed (Bob on keyboard)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard, Tony on standup bass)
6. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
8. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
12. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
13. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to April Melody for the phone call

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location