Sydney, Australia
Sydney Entertainment Centre

August 15, 2007

1. Cat's In The Well (Bob on electric guitar)
2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on electric guitar)
4. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on electric guitar)
5. When I Paint My Masterpiece (Bob on electric guitar, Stu on acoustic guitar)
6. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
7. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
8. 'Til I Fell In Love With You (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
(Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin, Stu on acoustic guitar, Tony on standup bass)
10. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on keyboard and harp)
11. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
13. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Kathleen and Jay for the phone call and Tom & Zac Kline and Doug Lilly for the emails.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location