Stockton, California
Banner Island Park

August 15, 2009

1. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on keyboard)
2. Forever Young (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on trumpet)
4. To Ramona (Bob on keyboard, Tony on standup bass)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard, Stu on acoustic guitar)
6. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on keyboard and harp, Tony on standup bass)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
8. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
(Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo, Stu on acoustic guitar, Tony on standup bass)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard and harp, Stu on acoustic guitar)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard, Stu on acoustic guitar)
12. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
13. Jolene (Bob on keyboard, Tony on standup bass)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to April Melody for the phone call

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel, trumpet

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location