Sydney, Australia
Sydney Entertainment Centre

August 16, 2007

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on electric guitar)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on electric guitar)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on electric guitar)
4. The Levee's Gonna Break
(Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin, Tony on standup bass)
5. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
6. Cry A While (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo, Tony on standup bass)
7. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard and harp)
8. Visions Of Johanna
(Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin, Stu on acoustic guitar)
9. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
10. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
13. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
14. Blowin' In The Wind
(Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on violin, Tony on standup bass)
15. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Kathleen and Jay for the phone call and Tom & Zac Kline and Doug Lilly for the emails.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location