Hamilton, Ontario
Copps Coliseum

August 20, 2008

1. Cat's In The Well (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
4. Girl Of The North Country (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. High Water (For Charlie Patton) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
6. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard)
7. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on keyboard)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Moonlight (Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on electric mandolin)
11. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
12. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Ed & Michelle for the phone call)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location