Evansville, Indiana
Mesker Amphitheatre

August 24, 2008

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on guitar)
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob on keyboard)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on keyboard)
4. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
6. Not Dark Yet (Bob on keyboard)
7. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
8. I Believe In You (Bob on keyboard)
9. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard)
10. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Blind Willie McTell (Bob on keyboard)
13. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob on keyboard)
14. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard)
15. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Brian Doyle for the phone call and Polly & Justin for the email)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location