Auckland, New Zealand
Civic Theatre (The Civic)

August 26, 2007

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on electric guitar)
2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Bob on electric guitar)
3. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Bob on electric guitar)
4. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
(Bob on electric guitar, Donnie on violin)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break
(Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin, Tony on standup bass)
6. My Back Pages (Bob on electric keyboard and harp, Tony on standup bass)
7. High Water (For Charlie Patton)
(Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on banjo, Tony on standup bass)
8. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on electric keyboard)
9. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob on electric keyboard)
10. Honest With Me (Bob on electric keyboard)
11. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on electric keyboard)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
13. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on violin)
14. Summer Days (Bob on electric keyboard)
15. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on electric keyboard)
17. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)

(Thanks to Kathleen and Doug Lilly for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location