Tulsa, Oklahoma
Brady Theater

August 27, 2008

1. Watching The River Flow (Bob on guitar)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on keyboard)
3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
4. Moonlight (Bob on keyboard)
5. High Water (For Charlie Patton) (Bob on keyboard)
6. Positively 4th Street (Bob on keyboard)
7. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
8. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard)
9. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
10. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on keyboard)
11. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
12. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
13. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard)
15. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Brian Doyle for the phone call)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location