Park City, Utah
Deer Valley Resort
Snow Park Outdoor Ampitheater

August 31, 2008

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard)
2. When I Paint My Masterpiece (Bob on keyboard)
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
4. Not Dark Yet (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on keyboard)
6. Million Miles (Bob on keyboard)
7. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
8. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
9. She Belongs To Me (Bob on keyboard and harp)
10. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
11. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on keyboard and harp)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
13. Queen Jane Approximately (Bob on keyboard)
14. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Ed & Michelle for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location