Santa Monica, California
Santa Monica Civic Auditorium

September 3, 2008

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on keyboard)
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
4. Mississippi (Bob on keyboard)
5. Things Have Changed (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
6. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on keyboard)
9. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob on keyboard and harp)
10. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on keyboard and harp)
11. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
12. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on keyboard)
13. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
14. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
15. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Ed & Michelle and Roberto for the phone calls.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violiln, viola, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location