Temecula, California
Pechanga Resort and Casino
Pechanga Theatre

September 4, 2008

1. Watching The River Flow (Bob on keyboard)
2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on keyboard)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
7. 'Til I Fell In Love With You (Bob on keyboard and harp)
8. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
(Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
9. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
10. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
11. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
(Bob on keyboard)
12. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
13. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
15. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)

(Thanks to Ed & Michelle and Roberto for the phone calls.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location