San Diego, California
Concerts on the Green at Qualcomm

September 6, 2008

1. Cat's In The Well (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
4. She Belongs To Me (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
6. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
(Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo, Stu and Denny on acoustic guitars, Tony on standup bass)
7. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on keyboard and harp)
8. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
(Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
9. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
10. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
11. Lenny Bruce (Bob on keyboard)
12. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob on keyboard)
13. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
15. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Ed & Michelle and Roberto for the phone calls.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violiln, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location