Santa Barbara, California
Santa Barbara Bowl

September 7, 2008

1. Cat's In The Well (Bob on keyboard)
2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. Million Miles (Bob on keyboard)
6. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
7. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
8. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
9. I Believe In You (Bob on keyboard and harp)
10. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
11. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
13. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
14. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on violin)

(Thanks to Ed & Michelle and Roberto for the phone calls.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violiln, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location