Dublin, Ireland

The Point Depot

September 14, 2000

  1. I Am The Man, Thomas (acoustic)
  2. Song To Woody (acoustic)
  3. It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
  4. My Back Pages (acoustic) (Bob on harp and Larry on Fiddle)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  6. Searching For A Soldier's Grave (acoustic) (Larry on Mandolin)
    (song by Johnnie Wright, Jim Anglin and Jack Anglin)
  7. Country Pie
  8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
  9. Tombstone Blues
  10. Simple Twist Of Fate
  11. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  12. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat


  13. Love Sick
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  16. Highway 61 Revisited
  17. Blowin' In The Wind (Acoustic)
  18. Rainy Day Women #12 & #35
  19. Forever Young (Acoustic)

page by Bill Pagel

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Go to Bob Links
Go to the Songs Performed page June-July 2000 Tour