Austin, Texas
Stubb's Waller Creek Outdoor Amphitheater

September 15, 2007

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on electric guitar)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on electric guitar)
4. You're A Big Girl Now (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on electric keyboard)
6. Spirit On The Water (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
7. Cry A While (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
8. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
9. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on electric keyboard)
10. Honest With Me (Bob on electric keyboard)
11. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on electric keyboard and harp, Tony on standup bass)
12. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
(Bob on electric keyboard)
13. Nettie Moore (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on violin)
14. Summer Days (Bob on electric keyboard)
15. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on electric keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on electric keyboard)

(Thanks to Kathleen for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location