Austin, Texas
Austin City Limits Music Festival
Zilker Park
AT&T Stage

September 16, 2007

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on electric guitar)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on electric guitar)
4. Spirit On The Water (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break
(Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
7. Things Have Changed (Bob on electric keyboard)
8. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on electric keyboard)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on electric keyboard)
10. Nettie Moore (Bob on electric keyboard and harp, Donnie on violin)
11. Summer Days (Bob on electric keyboard)
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on electric keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on electric keyboard)
15. I Shall Be Released (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)

(Thanks to Deanna Ehmann and Bev Martin for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location