Glasgow, Scotland

Scottish Exhibition & Conference Centre

September 17, 2000

  1. Somebody Touched Me (acoustic)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
  4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  6. This World Can't Stand Long (acoustic)
  7. Country Pie
  8. Just Like A Woman
  9. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
  10. Highlands
  11. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp)
  12. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35


  13. Things Have Changed
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic)
  16. Highway 61 Revisited
  17. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  18. To Be Alone With You
  19. Forever Young (acoustic)

page by Bill Pagel

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Go to Bob Links
Go to the Songs Performed page June-July 2000 Tour