Newcastle, England

Telewest Arena
(Newcastle Arena)

September 19, 2000

  1. Duncan and Brady (acoustic)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
  4. Delia (acoustic)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  6. Searching For A Soldier's Grave (acoustic)
  7. Country Pie
  8. Standing In The Doorway
  9. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  10. Tell Me That It Isn't True
  11. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  12. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35


  13. Things Have Changed
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  16. Man Of Peace
  17. Forever Young (acoustic)
  18. Highway 61 Revisited
  19. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

page by Bill Pagel

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Go to Bob Links
Go to the Songs Performed page June-July 2000 Tour