Nashville, Tennessee
Ryman Auditorium

September 19, 2007

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on electric guitar)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on electric guitar)
4. You're A Big Girl Now (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break
(Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. Spirit On The Water (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
7. Desolation Row (Bob on electric keyboard and harp, Donnie on electric mandolin)
8. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on electric keyboard)
9. Things Have Changed (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on violin)
10. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
(Bob on electric keyboard)
11. Meet Me In The Morning (first live concert performance)
(Bob on electric guitar and vocals, Jack White on electric guitar and vocals)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on electric keyboard)
13. Nettie Moore (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on violin)
14. Summer Days (Bob on electric keyboard)
15. Masters Of War (Bob on electric keyboard)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on electric keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)

(Thanks to Ed and Michelle for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location