Birmingham, England

National Exhibition Centre Arena
NEC Arena

September 20, 2000

  1. I Am The Man, Thomas (acoustic)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
  4. One Too Many Mornings (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  6. Searching For A Soldier's Grave (acoustic)
  7. Country Pie
  8. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  9. Down In The Flood
  10. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
  11. Cold Irons Bound
  12. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat


  13. Things Have Changed
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic)
  16. Highway 61 Revisited
  17. Forever Young (acoustic)
  18. Everything Is Broken
  19. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

page by Bill Pagel

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Go to Bob Links
Go to the Songs Performed page June-July 2000 Tour