Clemson, South Carolina
Clemson University
Littlejohn Coliseum

September 23, 2007

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on electric guitar)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on electric guitar)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on electric keyboard)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin'
(Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin, Denny on slide guitar)
6. Spirit On The Water (Bob on electric keyboard and harp, Tony on standup bass)
7. John Brown (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
8. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on electric keyboard)
9. Honest With Me (Bob on electric keyboard)
10. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on electric keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on electric keyboard)
12. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on electric keyboard)
13. Summer Days (Bob on electric keyboard, Tony on standup bass)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on electric keyboard)
15. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on electric keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on electric keyboard)

(Thanks to Cameron Francisco, Matt Martin and Kim Fleming for the emails)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location