Charlottesville, Virginia
University of Virginia
John Paul Jones Arena

September 27, 2007

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on electric guitar)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on electric guitar)
4. Blind Willie McTell (Bob on electric keyboard and harp, Donnie on banjo)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break
(Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin, Tony on standup bass)
6. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on electric keyboard)
7. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
8. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
(Bob on electric keyboard, Stu on acoustic guitar, Tony on standup bass)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on electric keyboard)
10. Spirit On The Water (Bob on electric keyboard and harp, Tony on stanup bass)
11. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on electric keyboard)
12. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on violin, Stu on acoustic guitar)
13. Summer Days (Bob on electric keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
15. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on electric keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on electric keyboard)

(Thanks to Michelle Engert for the phone call)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location